Chapter Officers

Showing 14 items
DesignationNameYearEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
President Maris Ogg 2012-2014 mogg@gpchapterars.org 215 836 0637 
Treasurer Myo Myint 2012-2014 myintm@gpchapterars.org  
Secretary Michael Martin Mills 2012-2014 mmmills@gpchapterars.org  
Past President Linda Fowler Hartnett  lhartnett@gpchapterars.org  
Director Karel Bernady 2011-2013 karelbernady@gpchapterars.org 610 827 0113 
Director Robert Harper 2011-2013 RHarper@gpchapterars.org  
Director Kim Kopple 2010-2012 KKopple@gpchapterars.org  
Director Kate Deregibus 2011-2013   
Newsletter Michael Martin Mills  mmmills@gpchapterars.org 215 844 6253 
Plants and Propagation Karel Bernady, Linda Hartnett  karelbernady@gpchapterars.org  
Cut-Flower Competition Michael Martin Mills  MMMills@gpchapterars.org  
Flower Show Linda Hartnett  lhartnett@gpchapterars.org  
Website Myo Myint, Michael Martin Mills, Karel Bernady  myintm@gpchapterars.org  
Director Bud Gressman 2011-2012 mgressman@gpchapterars.org  
Showing 14 items
Comments